I the words of Magnitude from “Community,” POP POP!

27 Mar

I can’t honestly tell you what the fuck an antioxidant is. I can tell you that you’re supposed to eat them like candy (but not really because apparently it’s bad to just eat candy like crazy).

I just recently read an article about how popcorn is so jam-packed with antioxidants that it makes hydrated fruits and vegetables look like cardboard.

Am I going to link to the article? Hell no. But you should trust me on this.

So go eat more popcorn. Just lay off the butter a bit, you know, so you don’t undo all of that good antioxidant goodness.

This is by far the worst Photoshopping I've ever done. Magnitude and popcorn, you deserve better.

Leave a Reply

