People That Take Photos of Food.

19 Oct

I’m not knocking on folks that take photos of their food. Because sometimes, you eat something really fucking good and you want to remember it. Or you make something really beautiful and you want to reminisce about it later.

Or you’re a food blogger with a fancy iPhone and you take photos for inspiration later.

Well, I plummet into that last one, only I’m pretty bad about remembering to go back through my photos and using them for blogging later.

Maybe it’s because I’m too busy working and actually getting paid for writing. Maybe it’s because I can’t remember what each picture is. Maybe I’m just lazy.

So today, I’m posting five of the food photos from my phone. It’s like five posts in one. Bon appetit.

I honestly don't know what or where this is. But I'm 100% sure that the King of Awesome devoured it.

Yep, that's me. And that's a cartoon burrito man. Abilene, TX, is a scary place.

Oktoberfest is great for the free mugs.

What kind of Cylon/Terminator/HAL kind of soda dispenser is this? And why do I not own one?

The Leper Banana. Even the Queen of Awesome wouldn't touch this one.

Leave a Reply

