A latte good that button did me.

17 May

I decided to try one of the fancy drinks in the Wolfgang Puck machine. I wanted a latte. So I pushed the button for latte.

What I got was lukewarm, watery milk. That dick of a coffee maker, which everyone else just loooooooves, didn’t even bother to heat up the half-assed drink it gave me.

Fuck you, machine. This means war.

3 Responses to “A latte good that button did me.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Is it instant coffee in disguise? « - May 26, 2011

    […] Unlike the old Flavia machine, it doesn’t even dispense hot water … unless, of course, you ask it for a latte. […]

  2. You may have won this round, vending machine. « - June 14, 2011

    […] the fuck is it with these machines? I think they’re all in cahoots (with the coffee machine and the bread machine leading the ranks). They’re all hell-bent on driving humans crazy so […]

  3. Coffee so fancy, it should be spelled with a K. « - August 18, 2011

    […] is a coffee freak. And she recently splurged on one of those Keurig single-serve coffee machines. You know how I feel about those bastard machines, but she actually likes them. Here’s what she has to say about kicking Starbucks out of her […]

Leave a Reply

