This ice cream looks like clown shit.

4 Apr

When the dark chocolate frozen yogurt came oozing out of the machine, I couldn’t help but laugh a little bit.

The color. The texture. The shine. It looked like a fresh coil of poo.

I added some sprinkles thinking the addition would make the ice cream more appealing to the eyes (and let’s be honest, the mouth too). Because the four year old inside of me loves sprinkles; she doesn’t care if they taste like nothing.

But after I added the color, I died laughing. Because my dessert didn’t look like a dessert. It looked like clown shit.

And, yes, it did make my stomach feel funny.

Bozo left you a present.

Leave a Reply

