Rachel Ray is a Demon

2 Mar

For years, I’ve been trying to figure out why Rachel Ray has such a following.

And today it hit me. Yumm-oh my god, she’s a demon.

Only a demon would have the ability to rocket to stardom with bad recipes and teenage vocabulary.

There are a slew of the cooking stars. And I’d venture to guess that they’re all demons: Guy Fieri. Paula Deen. Bobby Flay.

They’re all annoying. They all make millions of dollars. And they all cook.

I guess the flaming pits of hell offer the perfect environment to learn to cook, though.

Step into my cooking lair.

Leave a Reply

