I’m afraid to eat this banana in public.

17 Nov

This banana made me blush.

It’s huge. Obscenely huge. Trust me, the photo isn’t distorted. In fact, I have large hands, so this banana is actually bigger than it may appear.

It’s the size of at least three normal bananas.

It probably contains enough energy to power my apartment for a night.

I’m staring at this banana and I want to eat it for a snack, but I really don’t want anyone to watch me eat it. Normally, fruit and the phallic look of it doesn’t bother me.

But there’s something about the massiveness of this banana that makes me feel … like …

I feel dirty, okay? I’m going to go eat this banana in a dark room where no one can see me. And then I might take a shower afterwards.

Leave a Reply

