Watch as I fork the steam out of this soufflé.

4 Oct

Cue the Barry White music, because things are going to get sexy up in here.

As I seduce this magnificent, mushroom soufflé.

Oh, yeah.

So swollen. So tender.

So ready.

At first, I will fork it lightly.

So soft. So warm in the middle.

Slowly I penetrate. And watch as steam escapes.

Now, the foreplay is over. Time to dig in.

Mmmm.

I could eat this soufflé for hours.

I think I will.

I want to fork you, soufflé.

2 Responses to “Watch as I fork the steam out of this soufflé.”

  1. DirtyCanadian October 4, 2010 at 6:28 PM #

    This post made me feel slightly dirty and extremely hungry. So I am a bit confused as to whether I should be ordering a souffle or a male hooker for lunch.

    • Queen of Awesome October 4, 2010 at 8:26 PM #

      Male hooker. Then you can eat souffle off of him.

Leave a Reply

