Bacon Kevin Bacon.

4 Oct

A couple weeks ago, I purchased some Maple Bacon Salt from an online vendor called J&D’s. They are all about taking over the world – or at least making it taste more like bacon. Anyway, at some point during the process, I signed up to receive weekly emails from them. I don’t normally do this. But, since they promised salty, bacony deliciousness with every byte, I said yes.

Holy fuck am I ever glad I did. Because today I got my first email. And this picture was in it:

It’s a bust of Kevin Bacon. MADE OUT OF BACON BITS. I don’t even really like Kevin Bacon all that much. But this makes me want to lick his face and then crumble it on top of my eggs.

And for the low, low price of $2,000, this bacon delight could be mine. It’s being auctioned off on Ebay for charity.

But you only have 4 more days to buy it for me so WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

I wonder how much it would cost to have a bacon bust of myself made. I think it would make a nice Christmas gift

One Response to “Bacon Kevin Bacon.”

  1. JD October 6, 2010 at 10:54 AM #

    I’ll keep this in mind when I start my christmas shopping…

Leave a Reply

