Suck on this slowly.

24 Aug

Oh, tasty little Wint-o-green Lifesaver.

What dirty things I’m going to do to you!

First, I’m going to slowly slide down your wrapper. With my teeth.

Then I’m going to hold you for a while. Gaze at your porcelain beauty. Take in your intoxicating scent.

Then I will gently introduce you to my tongue, glide it over your surface. Slowly at first. Then more quickly.

Then CRACK!

I’m going to bite down and chomp you up as your candy bits break apart. Because I’m impatient and I can’t wait to crunch you into pieces.

If only there were a dark room with a mirror nearby. Because I would gleefully watch as you sparked between my teeth. I would bathe in our electric love.

I’m going to eat the shit out of you Wint-o-green Lifesaver. And then I’ll miss you.

Don't mind if I do.

Leave a Reply

