I’m going to run a train on this pineapple.

23 Aug

Watch your spiny back, pineapple. Because I’m about to do things to you that no fruit should ever experience.

I’m going to get you from both ends and devour every last juicy bit of you.

I am going to run a train on you, pineapple. With my teeth.

And then, I’m going after your friends.

One Response to “I’m going to run a train on this pineapple.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I’m sour over lemons in my water. « - October 7, 2010

    […] you’ve read this blog before, you know I love me some fruit. Perhaps I love fruit a bit too much. But I don’t really enjoy the subtle, sour twang of lemon in my water. It’s just not my […]

Leave a Reply

